::Teaching Schedule : Clinical Departments : Dept. of Anaesthesiology
 DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIA - MBBS TEACHING SCHEDULE
S.No Topic Date
1 Introduction to Anaesthesia 07/04/17
2 Intravenous Anaesthetic Agents 21/07/17
3 Inhalational Anaesthetics 05/05/17
4 Muscle Relaxants 19/05/17
5 Analgesics Opiod &Nonopiod 02/06/17
6. Local Anaesthetics &Toxicity 16/06/17
7 Pre Anaesthetic Assessment 07/07/17
8 Fluid Management in the perioperative period 21/07/17
9 General Anaesthesia 04/08/17
10 Spinal &Epidural Anaesthesia 18/08/17
11 Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation 01/09/17
12 Complications of G.A 15/09/17
13 Complications of Spinal &Epidural 06/10/17
14 Reversal agents In Anaesthesia 20/10/17
15 Oxygen Therapy 03/11/17
16 Labour Analgesia 17/11/17
17 Basics of Ventilators 01/12/17
18 Postoperative Analgesia 15/12/17
 
  TEACHING PROGRAM FOR POST GRADUATES –JUNE- 2017
       JOURNAL CLUB/CLINICAL SEMINAR/SYMPOSIUM
Date   Day TOPIC 
02/06/17 Friday Anatomy of Lateral wall of nose
05/06/17 Monday Humidification
O7/06/17  
Wednesday
Anatomy of Larynx
12/06/17 Monday Causes and Management of postoperative Stridor
16/6/17 Friday Anatomy of Tracheobronchial tree
19/06/17 Monday Postural Drainage
21/06/17 Wednesday Coronary Circulation
23/06/17 Friday Cerebral  circulation
28/06/17 Wednesday CSF
 
                              Journal club on all Thursdays. Case discussion on all days.                                     
                                                                                                                                                                                                    TEACHING PROGRAM FOR POST GRADUATES  JULY- 2017
     JOURNAL CLUB/CLINICAL SEMINAR/SYMPOSIUM
Date   Day TOPIC 
05/07/17 Wednesday Oxygen cascade
07/07/17 Friday Oxygen carriage in blood
10/07/17 Monday Oxygen dissociation curve
14/07/17 Friday Carbon dioxide carriage
17/07/17 Monday Carbon di oxide Dissociation curve
19/07/17 Wednesday Physiology of control of Respiration
21/07/17 Friday Ventilation perfusion distribution
24/07/17 Monday Pulse Oximetry
26/07/17 Wednesday Capnography
28/07/17 Friday Symposium on Pulmonary Function tests
 
              Journal club on all Thursdays. Case discussion on all days.                                      
                                                                                          
                                                                                                                

 
 
                               

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.