::Teaching Schedule : Clinical Departments : Dept. of ENT

PG ACADEMIC SCHEDULE FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2018- DEPT OF ENT
01/06/18 Friday Case presentation-  Ca oropharynx- History taking Dr.Vineetha
02/06/18 Saturday B/L piriform sinus fistulas- a case study Dr.saranya
03/06/18 Sunday Holiday  
04/06/18 Monday Case presentation-  Ca oropharynx  - examination Dr.Vineetha
05/06/18 Tuesday Theory- Laryngo tracheal stenosis Prof.Dr.V.Saravanan
06/06/18 Wednesday Case presentation-  Ca oropharynx - management Dr.Vineetha
07/06/18 Thursday Group discussion-Temporal fractures  
08/06/18 Friday Case presentation-  Ca Maxilla-  History taking Dr.Sanam Saleem
09/06/18 Saturday Septic arthritis of sternoclavicular joint- a unique late complication of tracheostomy. Dr.Divya Priya
10/06/18 Sunday Holiday  
11/06/18 Monday Case presentation- Ca Maxilla - examination Dr.Sanam Saleem
12/06/18 Tuesday Group discussion-TB larynx.  
13/06/18 Wednesday Case presentation- Ca Maxilla - management Dr.Sanam Saleem
14/06/18 Thursday Theory- AFRS Prof.Dr.V.Saravanan
15/06/18 Friday RAMZAN-HOLIDAY  
16/06/18 Saturday Comparison of anterior palatoplasty and uvuloplasty flap placement for treating mild and moderate obstructive sleep apnea Dr.Jazeena
17/06/18 Sunday Holiday  
18/06/18 Monday Case presentation-  Left CSOM with aural polyp - History Dr.Saranya
19/06/18 Tuesday Theory- Deep neck space infections. Prof.Dr.A.R.Ali Sulthan
20/06/18 Wednesday Case presentation- Left CSOM with aural polyp - examination Dr.Saranya
21/06/18 Thursday Group discussion-Facial nerve decompression.  
22/06/18 Friday Case presentation- Left CSOM with aural polyp -Management Dr.Saranya
23/06/18 Saturday Intra tympanic steroid treatment in idiopathic sudden sensorineural hearing loss. Dr.Sanam saleem
24/06/18 Sunday Holiday  
25/06/18 Monday Case presentation- Ca Posterior Pharyngeal wall- History Dr.Divya Priya
26/06/18 Tuesday Group discussion-Choanal atresia.  
27/06/18 Wednesday Case presentation- Ca Posterior Pharyngeal wall- Examination Dr.Divya Priya
28/06/18 Thursday Theory- Cervical lymph nodes in laryngeal and hypopharyngeal carcinoma. Prof.Dr.A.R.Ali Sulthan
29/06/18 Friday Case presentation- Ca Posterior Pharyngeal wall- Management Dr.Divya Priya
30/06/18 Saturday Endoscopic versus microscopic approach in attic cholestetoma surgery Dr.Jazeena
 
DEPARTMENT OF ENT TEACHING SCHEDULE FOR PRE-FINAL MBBS JULY AND AUGUST 2017
13-07-2017 THURSDAY EAR HISTORY TAKING
14-07-2017 FRIDAY EAR EXAMINATION
15-07-2017 SATURDAY NOSE HISTORY TAKING
16-07-2017 SUNDAY ------SUNDAY------
17-07-2017 MONDAY NOSE  EXAMINATION
18-07-2017 TUESDAY THROAT HISTORY TAKING
19-07-2017 WEDNESDAY THROAT EXAMINATION
20-07-2017 THURSDAY CLASS TEST ON EAR
21-07-2017 FRIDAY ..........DO........
22-07-2017 SATURDAY ..........DO........
23-07-2017 SUNDAY ------SUNDAY------
24-07-2017 MONDAY CASE PRESENTATION-CSOM UNSAFE
25-07-2017 TUESDAY ..........DO........
26-07-2017 WEDNESDAY ..........DO........
27-07-2017 THURSDAY CLASS TEST ON THROAT
28-07-2017 FRIDAY CASE PRESENTATION- THROAT
29-07-2017 SATURDAY .........DO........
30-07-2017 SUNDAY ------SUNDAY------
31-07-2017 MONDAY ..........DO........
01-08-2017 TUESDAY ..........DO........
02-08-2017 WEDNESDAY CASE PRESENTATION-NOSE DNS
03-08-2017 THURSDAY CLASS TEST ON NOSE
04-08-2017 FRIDAY CASE PRESENTATION- DNS WITH SINUSITIS
05-08-2017 SATURDAY CASE PRESENTATION-AC POLYP
06-08-2017 SUNDAY ------SUNDAY------
07-08-2017 MONDAY CASE PRESENTATION-ETHMOIDAL POLYP
08-08-2017 TUESDAY .............DO...........
09-08-0217 WEDNESDAY TRACHEOSTOMY
10-08-2017 THURSDAY CLASS TEST ON ENT
11-08-2017 FRIDAY .---------DO------
 
10-08-2017 THURSDAY 1. ANATOMY & EXAMINATION OF EAR
11-08-2017 FRIDAY 2.------do-------
12-08-2017 SATURDAY 3. EAR HISTORY TAKING
13-08-2017 SUNDAY ------SUNDAY------
14-08-2017 MONDAY 4. EAR HISTORY TAKING
15-08-2017 TUESDAY 5. .ANATOMY & EXAMINATION  OF NOSE
16-08-2017 WEDNESDAY 6. ------do------
17-08-2017 THURSDAY CLASS TEST ON EAR
18-08-2017 FRIDAY 7. ------do------
19-08-2017 SATURDAY 8. HISTORY TAKING OF NOSE
20-08-2017 SUNDAY ------SUNDAY------
21-08-2017 MONDAY 9.ANATOMY &  EXAMINATION OF THROAT
22-08-2017 TUESDAY 10.------do------
23-08-2017 WEDNESDAY 11. HISTORY TAKING OF THROAT
 


























 

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.