::Teaching Schedule : Clinical Departments : Dept of General Medicine

  
THEORY CLASSES FOR THE MONTH OF AUG  – 2017
INTRODUCTORY BATCH
 
       2.08.17   -  
       9.08.17   - 
       16.8.17   - 
       23.8.17   -
       30.8.17   - 
 
 
PRE FINAL YEAR THEORY CLASSES
DATE DAY TOPIC
2.8.17 Wed Glomerular diseases
4.8.17 Fri IBD
7.8.17 Mon SLE
9.8.17 Wed Rheumatoid arthritis
11.8.17 Fri Sarcoidosis
16.8.17 Wed Primary immunodeficiency syndrome
18.8.17 Fri Acute rheumatic fever
21.8.17 Mon Systemic sclerosis
23.8.17 Wed Polymyositis dermatomyositis, inclusion bodymyositis
28.8.17 Mon Vasculitis syndromes
30.8.17 Wed Antiphospholipid antibody syndrome
 
Monday – 1.30 to 2.30PM
Wednesday – 3.30 to 4.30PM
Friday – 2.30 to 3.30PM
 
 
 
FINAL YEAR CLASS
2.8.11 M5
4.8.11 M1
7.8.11 M2
9.8.11 M6
11.8.11 M4
16.8.11 M5
18.8.11 M1
21.8.17 M3
23.8.11 M6
28.8.11 M2
30.8.11 M5


SPECIALITY THEORY CLASSES
DATE SPECIALITY
3.8.17 Nephrology
10.8.17 Rheumatology
17.8.17 Diabetology
24.8.17 IMCU
31.8.17 Medical Oncology
 
 
GC FOR FINAL YEAR MBBS FOR IMCU CHIEF
 
3.8.17
10.8.17
17.8.17
24.8.17
31.8.17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.