The below mentioned are the list of various scholarships available for the MBBS students of this college
1.   Community scholarship
2.   Minority scholarship
3.   First graduate Scholarship
4.   Uzhavar paadukappu thittam
5.   Amaippu saaraa tholizhaalar nala thittam
6.   Aasiriyar nala nidhi thittam
7.   Kaavalar nala nidhi thittam
8.   Kerala state minority scholarship
9.   Kelara labour welfare fund board scholarship
10.        Tamilnadu education trust Scholarship
11.        Prime minister scholarship
12.        Central sector scholarship
13.        Indian oil scholarship
14.        Differently abled scholarship
15.        Ministry of Science and Technology scholarship
16.        Southern Railway scholarship
17.        AMM foundation

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.